Currently Reading….

 

the boy with words

The blurb for this story does not prepare you for what’s to come. I don’t want to give anything away but so NOT what I was expecting. This so far is like a blind curve, no idea what you’ll see next. If I had read some of the reviews (which I have done…. now) I’d have more of an idea of what the story is about but I actually love the fact that I had really no clue until I started it. On that note, I’m going to leave it up to you to decide.

885b3-goodreads-button     ae464-amazon

Leave a Reply

