#EllieKeys 31 Days of Authors – M. Never (Giveaway)

MNever 3

MNever

I’m going to start this interview off gushing over this next cover. I’ve already told the author that I definitely want a signed copy of this book. I’m losing my flipping mind over it. I couldn’t contain myself when this cover was revealed. I love the woman behind the cover creation. AMAZEBALLS! I so heart this cover. Now for the interview.

EK – My message to all the authors:  Thank you so very much for being willing to sign up to do this interview. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to get to know you, share your thoughts, and highlight your work.

EK: What is your pen name?

a. Is it different from the name on your birth certificate? M. Never:  Yes.

b. How did you come up with your pen name? M. Never: Series of trial and error. I liked this combo in the end. I felt it reflected the the kind of stories I write. Dark and edgy. 

EK: Does your work fit into one genre? If not, tell us about it. If so, do the same.

M. Never:: It’s dark erotic romance. But I do like straight erotic romance as well. I plan on branching out

EK: What is the title of your most recent or upcoming release?

M. Never:: Moto

EK: What inspired this work?

M. Never:: I’m not sure, I love motorcycles, and an erotic romance revolving around racing seemed cool. And different.

EK: What is your favorite thing about writing?

M. Never:: Being able to test my creativity. I love researching new things and translating them into a novel.

EK : Now for the fun stuff …

EK: What is your favorite snack while taking a much needed author break?

M. Never:: M&Ms (<- This one is a popular treat!)

EK: What is one of the craziest things you’ve done in your life?

M. Never: wrote a dark erotic Romance series!

EK: The house is on fire, what are you grabbing if your family is safe and sound?

M. Never: My computer and phone

EK: What is your “go to” movie, book, or show?

M. Never: Go to Movie- the Saint, show,- the Blacklist Book- Whitney G’s Reasonable Doubt series.

EK: Who is one of your favorite authors? Why?

M. Never: I have a zillion! Whitney G, Katy Evans, Nicole Edwards, Pam Goodwin…. The list goes on.

EK : Bonus => Have you ever read a book that had you questioning why you were having such a reaction to fictional characters? What book was it?

M. Never: Um, yes. CJ Robert’s Captive in the Dark. One of the best dark romances ever!

EK: Please share your social media links:

Facebook |  Instagram |  Twitter |  PinterestAmazon AuthorGoodreads Newsletter

EK: Please share your purchase links:

I’m an Amazon girl at the moment!

http://www.amazon.com/M.-Never/e/B00ON20CHW

MNever 2

Time for a giveaway

M. Never is offering an ebook copy of Owned to one fortunate person.

To enter: Just leave a comment with your favorite snack. 

Owned

Thank you to M. Never for taking the time to answer these questions. You are appreciated. 

Come back tomorrow to read what responses author Taryn Plendl gives.

fac35-elliekeyslogo_final

Leave a Reply

