#EllieKeys 31+ Days of Authors (Author Interviews)

post-677-0-88106900-1361449189_thumb

I’m an author. I come up with ideas and think on things that can be chalked up to dreams and nothing more. Eleven days ago I came up with a whopper of an idea. I decided I wanted to interview authors who are my friends and some that I don’t usually speak with on a regular basis. The point of the grand scheme was for me to learn some interesting things about authors I admire and have qualities I aspire to have in my life. 

My initial thought was “go big or go home!” I randomized my list. If the author’s name popped into my head, I put them on my list. What I hadn’t expected was the number of people that immediately responded. The other thing I didn’t expect were some of the names that said the magic word: YES! I won’t tell you what names shocked me, I’ll let you figure it out for yourself. 

yes-no-maybe

For the next month or so, I am going to post the responses to the eleven questions that I posed to each author. (five serious and six fun) I’ll share them on all three of my blogs. (one is for my other pen name)  I am also going to post the interview responses in my monthly newsletter. I’m so psyched to share the things they shared with me.

Wine_253946071-760x428

Here’s to making things happen!

Here is how things are lining up. 

    • Taisha Demay
    • Isabelle Peterson
    • Elison Grace
    • Ethan Radcliffe Jr.
    • Misha Elliot
    • Audrey Carlan
    • Alyson Raynes
    • Samantha Chase
    • Amanda Lanclos
    • B. Dunbar
    • Meghan March
    • Nicole Garcia
    • K. Leigh
    • Melanie Harlow
    • Cathy Jackson
    • MNever
    • Taryn Plendl
    • L. Pardington
    • Samantha Jacobey
    • Ashley and Elizabeth
    • Sydney Landon
    • Suza Kates
    • Jennifer Theriot
    • Chelle Bliss
    • Ruth Cardello
    • Erin Quinn
    • Melody Anne
    • Jenna Galicki
    • ???
    • Kristen Proby ???
    • Gena Showalter ???

Social Media:

Ellie’s Website| Facebook| Instagram| Twitter| Tumblr| Pinterest

EllieKeysLogo_final

 

 

2 thoughts on “#EllieKeys 31+ Days of Authors (Author Interviews)

Leave a Reply

