#NewRelease Wynter by Ellie Keys

Wynter is HERE!

Wynter ebook Cover

Author: Ellie Keys

Release Date: Dec. 15th, 2015

Genre: Contemporary Romance, Adult

Cover Artist: Wycked Ink

Series: The Norton Sisters, Book 6

Words cannot express the emotion that I feel knowing that this series is coming to an end. As I hit publish on Book 6, I nearly broke down in tears. In just under two weeks, this series will come to an end and I, for one, will be sad to see the sisters go. 

Wynter’s story surprised me the most. I hadn’t expected the happenings in this work. I didn’t know what her issue would be. I just knew I had a scene that I knew had to be in the book. It became the opening. Everything after that came from the development of her counterpart, Joshua Ivey. I think I have a soft spot for Joshua because he is an author. I was able to do things in this story that wouldn’t have been allowed prior to this book. I can’t fathom why I didn’t feel comfortable putting in what I did prior to this book, but it is.

When your read the shorts from the book, then you’ll know what I’m talking about. I may even develop them into a book to be released at a later date. For now, enjoy the love story of Wynter and Joshua.

If you haven’t started the series, then start it for free. Rayna is the first book, the one that started it all. Here is the link that leads you to all seven (7) books:

 

Enjoy life through a good book! Happy Reading!

Link to the series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XLX5QQG

Wynter

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

buynow-orange

Wynter

Wynter ebook Cover

buynow-orange

Happy Holidays or Not

Happy Holidays or Not_ebook cover kdp

buynow-orange

Rayna

Rayna 1 - Final cover

FREE ON ALL PLATFORMS!

buynow-orange

Zoie

Zoie Cover ebook cover

buynow-orange

Nyema

Nyema book 3 ebook cover Final

buynow-orange

A Secret for Christmas

A Secret for Christmas

buynow-orange

Chyra

Chyra final ebook cover

buynow-orange

Lynnia ebook cover

buynow-orange

about the author

Ellie Keys is an author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and mystery. She spends a great deal of her time lending her unrelenting pen to the voices that have taken over her mind. The characters that readers will find in her works have a demanding nature. Ellie is thrilled to be able to share the stories from the wealth of works that she has created.

She lives in Georgia with her son. Her loves outside of writing are reading a good book and losing herself in a great movie. Inspiration comes from everything around her. There is a great deal in store for lovers of romance lovers and suspense seekers.

stalk me

              dff23-website| 0f77d-tumblr| cbdf1-twitter| 25afd-pinterest| 797e2-goodreads| c150a-facebook|Instagram-Logo
EnewsELRJones.jpg
EllieKeysLogo_final
Leave a Reply

