#EllieKeys 30 days of me – Get to know the author – Day Twenty-six

Ellie Keysget to know me

Today is Day Twenty-six of my daily posts of something new about me or “Get to know the author”.

Yesterday’s post was about my feelings on the book world. I revealed what those were.  If you missed it, then feel free to go back and check it out.

what-do-you-want-to-know

Question:

Someone who fascinates me and why?

Fascinates? I wouldn’t actually use that word per se. I’m not actually “fascinated” by people. I feel like those that use that word have a bit more of a stalkerish tendency because they might be a little fanatical about the person. There are those that are intriguing to me. I’ll go with that. 

A person who intrigues me is Tamera Mowry-Housley. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There are some that wouldn’t recognize the name, but would recognize the face as one of the famous twins or the girl from that show back in the day. 

9432048662663f7f5c33d145cba9a3a3

I watched the Sister, Sister show as well as their reality show years later. Now, I watch Tamera on the daytime show The Real. 

The Real

I commend her for following her heart and living her life for herself and her family.

She’s one that stands by her beliefs and isn’t willing to conform just to please mainstream. I’ve enjoyed the shows that she’s been part of and found myself gravitating more to her. We have similar beliefs, from what she’s shared with the world, and I identified more with her. Thank you Tamera Mowry-Housley for being you!

Day Twenty-six complete!

what-do-you-want dreamstimemedium_19473030-300x300what-do-you-want

Feel free to ask me a question or post a comment. It is truly welcomed! 🙂

about the author

Ellie Keys is an author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and mystery. She spends a great deal of her time lending her unrelenting pen to the voices that have taken over her mind. The characters that readers will find in her works have a demanding nature. Ellie is thrilled to be able to share the stories from the wealth of works that she has created.

She lives in Georgia with her son. Her loves outside of writing are reading a good book and losing herself in a great movie. Inspiration comes from everything around her. There is a great deal in store for lovers of romance lovers and suspense seekers.

stalk me

              dff23-website| 0f77d-tumblr| cbdf1-twitter| 25afd-pinterest| 797e2-goodreads| c150a-facebook|Instagram-Logo
EnewsELRJones.jpg
Leave a Reply

