30 days of me – Get to know the author – Twenty

Ellie Keysget to know me

Today is Day Twenty of my daily posts of something new about me or “Get to know the author”.

Yesterday’s post was about my top five (5) fears. I revealed those and why I have them. If you missed it, then feel free to go back and check it out.

what-do-you-want-to-know

Question:

Bullet my entire day? I don’t think I want to do that one. What can I do instead? I’ll bullet my series that I’m working on.
1. The Norton Sisters series
     Rayna, Zoie, Nyema, Chyra, Lynnia, and Wynter are six sisters that deal with issues that women deal with on a daily basis. They are strong, independent, outspoken women that know what they want out of life. They meddle in each others lives and relationships. They argue and fight, but the end of the day brings them back to what’s important: family. The added bonus to the series is the journey to love each takes and the hot, sexy, steamy ride the reader goes on with the sisters to get their happily ever after (HEA).
The Norton Sisters covers only
2. The Craft Society of Divination series
    This series is about the Deshion family and the most powerful seat in their society. One generation of siblings has fought to have the seat. The deaths of key members causes the next generation to battle as well. The story is told first by the “Chosen” sister then by the one that has sworn to protect her. The last is by the son that was thought to have been rejected. The paranormal series ends with a battle that brings all of the hidden secrets to light.
TheCraftSocietyofDivination.jpg
3. The Stephanie Daniels’ series
     Stephanie Daniels is an author going to her first ever book signing with the hopes of gaining some new fans. She doesn’t expect the hook up that happens with the cover model she’s panted after for years. What comes from their hook up is a three part series of craziness and shockers that even I didn’t expect to happen. It is light, fun and an easy read.
AATPromo3.jpg
4. The Darkest Fairy series
Paranormal twists and thrillers are my new favorite thing. I decided to put together a series that encompasses that while kicking the heat up a notch. The cover photo inspired the story versus the other way around. The dynamic of dealing with a dual personality was something that intrigued me about the character Sapphire/Ari. Book 1 is available now.
7c0d2-the2bdarkness2bseries
5. Touched by a God series
     With this book series I wanted to do something with gods and mortals. I wanted to have a series that dealt with how the two would coexist while trying to piece together a puzzle they don’t initially know they have to solve. The first two books give an insight into the world that these characters created while sharing some hot scenes between the hero and heroine.
Touched by a God, book 1
Touched by a God, book 1
Touched by a God, Book 2
Touched by a God, Book 2

Day Twenty complete!

what-do-you-want dreamstimemedium_19473030-300x300what-do-you-want

Feel free to ask me a question or post a comment. It is truly welcomed! 🙂

about the author

Ellie Keys is an author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and mystery. She spends a great deal of her time lending her unrelenting pen to the voices that have taken over her mind. The characters that readers will find in her works have a demanding nature. Ellie is thrilled to be able to share the stories from the wealth of works that she has created.

She lives in Georgia with her son. Her loves outside of writing are reading a good book and losing herself in a great movie. Inspiration comes from everything around her. There is a great deal in store for lovers of romance lovers and suspense seekers.

stalk me

dff23-website| 0f77d-tumblr| cbdf1-twitter| 25afd-pinterest| 797e2-goodreads| c150a-facebook|Instagram-Logo
EnewsELRJones.jpg
Leave a Reply

