Free ebooks from me!!

Live In "E" motion
Live in “E” motion
Rayna
Rayna

Hello All,

I have been diligently working to get a couple of my book set as free ebooks. I am happy to report that I am making strides in that direction. The first book in my series: The Norton Sisters has finally been set as a free read on Amazon as well as Barnes and Noble. Here are the links for Rayna: Amazon and Barnes and Noble

Here is my poetry book as well: Life in “E” motion

They are also available on I-tunes, Kobo, Scribed, etc.  I knew these were the more popular sites so I thought I’d share them.

Thank you so much for taking a moment to read my little post.  Other free and discounted books from various authors will be posted soon.  Check back often or watch the Facebook page.  I’ve also updated my website: E.L.R. Jones

Enjoy life to the fullest through a good book.

~E.

Leave a Reply

