Blog has new Blog site

Good evening All, 

After a day of suspension, I am happy to report that the blog is back up and running.  Yay! Great for me! The downfall or possible good thing is i decided to be proactive and start another blog.  Whoop whoop.  What does that mean for this blog?  I will use this blog to post my personal thoughts, memos and reviews.  I will continue to post the Free and Discounted books and the reviews from my team members.  The author spotlights, blog tours, release blitzs and release day posts will now head over to the new blog, which can be found here: http://theemotionednews.wordpress.com/  I am going to post some of the older/archived posts to that blog (if it is possible).  I hope that you will follow along with us as we make this transition and hope that it is a smooth one.  

 

~E. 

The “E” motioned News Team Lead

Please feel free to stop by the news page and give us a like http://www.facebook.com/theemotionednews.  Just three more days before the upcoming giveaway!

Leave a Reply

