Word of mouth is a wonderful thing

Calling all bloggers!! I wanted to take a moment to post a message to request some assistance.  I am new to the use of social media as a way of promoting my work. I wanted to know if any blogger would be willing to do an Author Spotlight on me and/or review.  I also wanted to let you all know that I have my own newsletter going out monthly which includes an Author Spotlight.  Please comment to let me know if you are interested in participating in the Author Spotlight and/or receive the newsletter.  You could also send me an email at elrjonesauthor@gmail.com

One thought on “Word of mouth is a wonderful thing

Leave a Reply

