Self-motivation, inspiration and pep talks

There are days when I question myself and the decisions that I’ve made. There are days when I question my faith and my beliefs. There are moments when I feel as if I am completely lost and regretful of things that I was sure of the day before. Today was one of those days. Anxiety can cause a person to question their actions. I had a mini attack today because of my upcoming move to South Carolina. Anytime you venture out of your comfort zone nervousness can set in. It is rather interesting how the slightest thing can make you completely panic. When you know beyond the shadow of a doubt that it is time for you to make a move, then you need to stop, take a breath and believe in that truth that was there before the anxiety tried to take over. I am taking my own advice on this particular issue. I took said breath, said a prayer and left it in the hands that will be able to make changes happen that no other could. Now I feel 110% better.

Leave a Reply

