A work in progress – can you say…UNDERSTATEMENT!!

Today, I came to the realization that I still have a lot to learn about the world of publishing. I know, I know. I am the new kid on the block and I just started getting my work out there, but SHEESH! It’s a hard knocks life, people. I have had my eyes opened in ways that I can’t even begin to tell you. The world of self-publishing is a beasty. I am beyond grateful for the support that I have received. I learn something new every day. I am enjoying getting to the meat of it all, but right now I’m finding that I haven’t even ordered my beverage yet. Here’s hoping for things to come easier as I try to get a water with lemon. ~ E.L.R. Jones

Leave a Reply

